Please log out of the system with the "logout" point of the menu in the top right corner of the screen.
By doing this you can prevent that unauthorised persons have access to your data after you have finished using the system.
Closing the browser window is not enough for logging out, in order to log out use the menu point at all times.
After a certain period of inactivity the system will log out the user automatically.
If you do not send a message to the bank within five minutes a warning will appear on the screen.
If you confirm this message within two minutes the connection with the Bank will remain active.
If you fail to react on the warning within two minutes the Bank will terminate the connection in order to protect your security. In this case you will have to log in again in order to be able to use the services.
You can access the login site from the site confirming a successful log out by clicking on the login button.